Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Evin Priester

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Evin Priester

4.4 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Britney Robbins

Britney Robbins

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evin Priester and his team have been phenomenal to work with. He’s been my agent for the past 5+ years - initially for renters insurance. Around 3 years ago I started using them for car insurance as well as he was able to get me an unbeatable rate. Recently I purchased a home and now they also do my home owners insurance. Evin has provided incredible customer service, consistently checking in to inquire how they could better support me, advocating for corporate grant dollars for my non profit and truly going above and beyond to deliver stellar service. Recently, my pipes burst in my basement and he took care to walk me through the process and set expectations accordingly. He’s always been a trusted source to explain everything to me, ensure that I’m getting the best rates and products and has delivered exceptional customer service. I would recommend him and this firm without hesitation to anyone in need of insurance services!"
Profile photo of Shina Gee

Shina Gee

November 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"One stop shop . Get your insurance for every need life auto home banking"
Profile photo of Michael Reed

Michael Reed

September 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great Customer Care Service"
Profile photo of Kargo Kangaroo, LLC.

Kargo Kangaroo, LLC.

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evin Priester was outstanding with educating me on both my car insurance and life insurance. I will soon be a customer for life insurance with you all and maybe even a share holder"
Profile photo of Nani H.

Nani H.

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company! Working with Ms. Ines, she was really nice, answered all my questions as a 1st time home buyer, breaking down and explaining my quote and deductible, and coverages. She was so helpful making sure we got my policy by my closing date. She was great with keeping in communication with me. and I look forward to continue working with her!"
Profile photo of Candi Pants

Candi Pants

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ramona is a gem! Very knowledgeable and helpful with anything I need!"
Profile photo of Gary Rainey

Gary Rainey

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are great people"
Profile photo of Linda Donaldson

Linda Donaldson

October 26, 2019

4  out of  5
"I've been with State farm awhile now no complaints"
Profile photo of LaShonn Swain

LaShonn Swain

February 27, 2019

1  out of  5
"Stay as far away from State Farm as possible! I cancelled my homeowners and auto insurance in 2015. I recently received a renewal statement from State Farm showing that my homeowners policy was never cancelled like I requested. I wasn’t aware that the policy was still in force because it was being paid directly through my mortgage company, in addition to my other policy. State Farm refunded only the payment for 2019 even though this is clearly an error on their part. Their decision was unjust and I will fight for compensation dating back to the date of cancellation. BEWARE!!"
Profile photo of Nicole W

Nicole W

January 10, 2013

5  out of  5
"Mr. Priester and his team are very professional and are willing to work with you to get the best price for you!"